Disclaimer


حدود المسؤولية: الصفحة العربية

We make every reasonable effort to ensure the best accuracy and reliability of the information provided in motiontrends.com and autopressnews.com.

However, like any other publication or news provider, we offer our articles, news, data, graphics, press releases and any other information, on an "as is" basis, without any endorsement of the views or opinions published on our pages, any predictive claims, any warranties, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy of any content provided.

Neither motiontrends.com nor autopressnews.com, nor their third party content providers shall be liable for any errors, inaccuracies or delays in content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon, or accept any liability for any loss or damage arising from inaccuracies or omissions.

To keep the highest standard we can achieve, we reserve the right to make corrections as and when necessary, without any prior notice.

Our pages may point to other websites that may be of interest to you, but we do not endorse or take responsibility for the content on such other sites.

Advertising is shown on our pages as an information about new products, services or offers from quality brands, without any endorsement of their contents or claims. Once you click on an advertiser's link, your relation becomes with this advertiser, fully and directly, not with us in any way.

Content on motiontrends.com and autopressnews.com is not appropriate for the purposes of making a decision to carry out a transaction or trade. Nor does it provide any form of investment advice, or make any recommendations regarding any company or product.

All brand names and logos mentioned in our sites belong to their respective owners.

حدود المسؤولية


Disclaimer: English

نبذل أقصى جهدنا لتأمين دقة المعلومات المنشورة في كل من موقعَي موشن ترندز motiontrends.com وأوتو برس نيوز autopressnews.com.

لكن كغيرنا من وسائل الإعلام المختلفة، نقترح معلوماتنا كافة من دون أي تبنٍ لوجهات نظر كتابها أو الشركات التي أصدرتها، أو أي ضمان لصحتها أو دقتها أو لصواب توقعاتها المستقبلية.

بناء عليه، لا يتحمل أي من هذين الموقعين، أو الأطراف الخارجية التي تزودهما المعلومات بأنواعها المختلفة، أي مسؤولية عن أي أخطاء في تلك المعلومات، أو عن أي قرارات قد تتخذ إستناداً الى المعلومات المنشورة لدينا، أو أية خسارة قد تنجم عن الأخطاء أو الهفوات الممكنة.

لتقديم أجود ما في وسعنا تقديمه، نحتفظ بحق إجراء أي تصويب أو تعديل في مضمون صفحات مواقعنا عند الضرورة، ومن دون أي إشعار مسبق.

كذلك، لا يتحمّل موقعا موشن ترندز motiontrends.com أو أوتو برس نيوز autopressnews.com أي مسؤولية عن مضمون المواقع الخارجية التي قد تتضمن صفحاتنا صلات إلكترونية إليها.

تعرض الإعلانات على صفحات موشن ترندز motiontrends.com وأوتو برس نيوز autopressnews.com من باب الإبلاغ عن منتوجات أو خدمات أو عروض قد تهم زوارنا وقرّاءنا، لكن من دون تبني مضمون تلك الإعلانات. عند ضغطكم على الرابط لزيارة موقع أحد المعلنين، تنتقلون الى موقع هذا المعلن وتصبح علاقتكم معه مباشرة، من دون أي علاقة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة مع موشن ترندز أو أوتوبرس نيوز.

لم يخصص مضــــــــمون موشن ترندز motiontrends.com وأوتو برس نيوز autopressnews.com لإعتباره أساساً لإتخاذ أي قرار، تجاري أو صناعي أو ما خالف ذلك، كما لا يوفر أي شكل من أشكال النصائح الإستثمارية أو الإستهلاكية، أو لشراء أي منتج أو خدمة من أية شركة أو جهات أخرى، اياً تكن هذه الشركات أو الجهات.

تعود ملكية حقوق الماركات والعلامات التجارية المذكورة في مواقعنا الى الشركات والجهات التي تملكها.